Academic Excellence - Christ Centered - Family Spirit

Our Team

(305) 388-6700
Press on the phone number above, or any extension below, to dial directly from your smartphone.


Sister Margaret Ann O.C.D.
Marlene Hernandez, Ed.S.
Vice Principal of Academics
Francisco Ascorbe
Dean of Student Affairs
Ext: 1251
Filippo Baglio
Director of School Operations
Ext: 1224
Mercy Baglio
Business Manager
Ext: 1222
Ana Bolado
Director of Special Education
Ext: 1270
Patricia Montero
Guidance Counselor
Ext: 1254
Melanie Garcia
Activities Director, Dance Team Coach
Ext: 1123
Kristen Ruffo
Athletic Director
Ext: 1294
Racey Milian
Admissions Director
Ext: 1122
Patricia Zedler
College Counselor
Ext: 1253

Administrative Offices

Sister Mercedes O.C.D.
Administrative Assistant
Ext: 1250
Ivana Figueroa
Guidance Office Secretary
Ext: 1250
Michelle Lopez
Media Center /Athletics Secretary
Ext: 1292
Vanessa Perez
Tuition Accounts Manager
Ext: 1223
Grisell Perez
Office Manager
Ext: 1221 & 1227
Teriann Mann
Attendance Office Secretary
Ext: 1296


Raul Blanco
Digital Photography Teacher
Nicole Merlin
Data Specialist
Sean Kunkel
IT Specialist
Michelle Corona
Don Bosco Teacher
Leslie McConachie
Math Teacher
Ana Aldarondo
Math Teacher/Department Chair
Courtney McDaniel
PE Teacher/Women's Basketball Coach
Kristopher Macrohon
Social Studies/Men's Basketball Coach
Natalia Khawand
Social Studies Teacher
Thomas Cartaya
Social Studies Teacher
Sean Cruz
Art Teacher
Ashley Cruz
Instructional Aide
Alba Estevez
Instructional Aide
Manuel Goberna
World Language Teacher
Jose Gutierrez
Math Teacher
Emilio Lacayo
Music Teacher
Sister Catherine Marie O.C.D.
Math Teacher
Susan Spruce
Theology Teacher
Father Raphael Sarkodie
Chaplain/Theology Teacher
Sister Immaculata O.C.D.
Theology Teacher, Department Chair
Ariana Quintanilla
English Teacher/Campus Ministry
Ext: 1168
Raquel Ruiz
English Teacher
Sofia Hernandez
English Teacher
Laura Behrens
English Teacher/Department Chair
Emma Rodriguez
World Language Teacher, Department Chair
Kim Loor
Science Teacher
Juan Carlos Rodriguez
Science Teacher/Department Chair
Mary Romero
Science Teacher


Edgar Estrada
Raphael Giron Moreno
Juan Guerrero
Ext: 2212
Teresa Lanuza
Roberto Sanchez